I’m the Featured Artist this week!

Standard

art-market 

I’m so happy to be the Featured Artist this week on the Miller Valley Indoor Art Market’s Facebook page!  The Art Market, located at 531 Madison Ave in Prescott Arizona, was the first gallery I checked out after moving here.  I now have a space in the Art Market with several of my sculptures, dolls, teddy bears, and two of my necklaces.  You can follow this link to see pictures of the items I have available there and read my bio.  And of course if you happen to be near the Prescott area you can stop by the Art Market and see my work (as well as the work of over 100 other talented artists) in person.

art-market_001

Not only does the Art Market showcase amazing and varied artwork from local artisans, but they also feature Cafe Nouveau, the coffee and gelato shop with free Wi-Fi and live entertainment.  They have a full service custom frame shop and a unique “thriftique” clothing market as well.  Art works on display  include: Jewelry, Sculpture, Painting, drawing, Glass works, Photography, Designer Clothing, Knits, Calligraphy, fibers, Gourd Art, Ceramics, Custom South West Furniture and Printmaking.

I absolutely love the variety of unique arts and crafts that you can find there, as well as the friendly, welcoming atmosphere. 

~Michelle of CreativeCritters
Leave a Reply

